Don’t Remember how to cry.


I don’t remember how to cry,
May be is because I never
Cryed, May be because I cried
Too much and too loud that
The fountain of my tears has
Broken and dry to the death,

I feel like I’m gonna cry,
But I can’t remember how
To let my tears falling down
To the grownd, I can’t remember
When was the last time I cryed
May be was the day you leave me
Behaind,

I can’t promiss you that I’ll
Forget you, because I can’t
Remember why I remember
You before I meet you, before
I saw you for the first time,
I saw you in my dreams,

I remember you years before
I could even know your name,
And the first time you say hello
To me, I can’t promiss you that
I never gonna change, ‘cause
The man you knew is just the
Shadow of the reflexion of the
Recall of whom I was

I can’t remember how to cry
So don’t spect to see my tears
Falling down my face, may be I
Never cryed, may be I have cryed
Too much and too loud that my
Tears has dry, and nobody ever
Listen, I can’t remember how to cry,
I can’t remember what do I have
To do to forget you,

Responder

  • Estadisticas

    free web stats
