Has been a long time.


has been a long time since I wrote you this words,
the time has passed and this words remain unanswered,
I talk to you about my pain, about my self and the love
I had inside me, like an ocean, and all for you.

You keep in silence, and far away from me, trying to hide,
has been a long time since i told you ‘I love you’ and you, just
walked away in silence, the las time I saw your face fading in
the night.

has been a long time, and today, I don’t know why, I remember
that painful night, when you left me alone, crying in the cold rain
of that winter, has been years since i lost you, since I keep this wound
open and bleeding, and suddently, today, something
recalls me that memory.

Has been years now, and i realized that it does’n hurt anymore,
this wound does not bleed anymore, but still, I don’t want to
see you anymore, I don’t want to hear the voice that gave me peace
and I  love to hear, I don’t want to see those eyes where I love to
get lost for hours, cause, you are not even a stranger for me.

Responder

  • Estadisticas

    free web stats
